Footage taken from the full Twenty Nine Piece Band when they were called upon to provide backing for a reconstruction of the musical Priscilla Queen of the Desert and a Disco medley complete with a Sixteen Piece String Section.

line up List (Incomplete):

Backgrounds: John Falcini; Simon Green; Vanessa Haynes; Mary Pearse & Janet Ramus

Bass: Ernie Mckone

Drums: Alex Reeves

Guitar: Tim Casnfield

Keys: Matthew Johnson

Percussion: Jodie Linscott

Alto Sax & Flute: Rob Hughs

Baritone Sax & Clarinet: Tamar Osborne

Tenor Sax: Greg Heath

Trombone: Barney Dickenson

Trumpets: Ben Edwards & Simon Finch

Strings fixed by: Kirsty Manglan